Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

Some Really Strange Animal Friends Photos


These are some of the strangest animal pictures I’ve seen all week. They make me smile. Hope you like them as much as I do. To see them click on the read more below.

clipped from www.dafun.de

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

???????? ??????

  blog it

7 Comments»

  SexyCoolSuperSpy wrote @

It’s weird that they’re all real. I actually saw those piglets dressed up in tiger camo before. They’re kept as tiger cubs by that tigress, who treats them as her own.

Yes, you can begin saying “AWWWW….” now.

  vandamonium wrote @

Yeah, I had seen those before myself, she actually raised them. I particularly like the last one of the puppy and monkey.

  Julia wrote @

My husband shared this link with me, and it truly made my day! Some of the strangest animals can get along. I’ve seen that photo set of the mother tiger and piglets. So cute!

  lotgk wrote @

Seriously, all of the photo’s are real, not photoshopped?

  vandamonium wrote @

As far as I can tell they are all real. Nature plays in mysterious ways when it comes to animals. Have you seen the one about the polar bear and the sled dogs? You would think a polar bear would devour the dogs and not play with them, but snopes confirmed the fact that the polar bear was playing with the sled dogs. The pictures here are more believable than that.

  lotgk wrote @

When i saw the snake and the little furry animal, I thought it was fake. Hard to train snakes.

  fila tennis dress wrote @

Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a great website.


Leave a Reply

