Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

Catching Redfish With Jalapeno Peppers


Anyone who knows me knows that I live in a “Sleepy little drinking town with a fishing problem”. I have caught all kinds of fish here in Port Aransas, Texas, and I have used all kinds of bait. But this is the first time I have ever seen this. I’m going fishing Saturday with my brother and you can bet I’m gonna take some Jalapenoes.

clipped from bluffslanding.com
Catch a Redfish with Jalapeno Peppers
Capt Todd Casey!

  blog it

1 Comment»

  alex wrote @

I think that catching a big red with jalapeno pepper would be so kool. My brother called me and told me that there was some guys cathing red fish with jalapeno peppers in south padre island, itold him the we can save alote of money by useing jalapeno and not shrimp.


Leave a Reply

