Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

Life and Times


To read this post on the ‘Life and Times’ in Port Aransas, click on the read more link below.

We are at Cactus Country and I have an appt. with the Dr. tomorrow. This trip is just a quick in and out. The season is getting underway in Port “A” early this year. There has been quite alot going on. Sometimes I have to host Karaoke THREE times a week instead of just once or twice. Darn the luck.

I’m cooking up a treat for dinner tonight. First layer in cornbread dressing, then for the second sausage and onions, topped with mashed potatoes, then french style greenbeans, onion salad toppings and finish with the mexican style grated cheese. First time trying this and I hope it comes out as good as it sounds. It is a full meal deal no matter how you look at it.

I’ll write again as soon as I get around another computer. If you want to contact me right away about anything use the yahoo email vandamonium@yahoo.com. That goes straight to my phone.

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

