Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

My Youngest Grand Kids


These are my youngest daughter Vanessa’s two kids.  Thier names are Warren Kioshi and Alanna Rei.  They are really great kids.  They are turning two (Alanna) and three (Warren).  I got to Temple Friday night.  I was going to stop along the way and drive in later today.  I’m glad I drove all the way through or I would have missed this mornings photo shoot.  These are how they look in the morning.

Of course Alanna is the one running around topless.  Warren is the one in the shirt.  Gotta go research things to do with kids in Temple, Texas.  Stay tuned for more updates.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

