Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

Ultimate “MySpace Green Spot Garden Watching”


Don’t know if any of you take the time to check out MySpace or not but I am to stay in touch with a few relatives that are not really into the blog thing.  There are aspects of both that I enjoy.  I even have my own ‘Green Spot’ on MySpace and enjoy a few of the other features.

While messing around in PhotoBucket today I noticed that they had added quite a few widgets and secondary photo tools built right into their program.  With the ability to collect photo’s from other photo/video storage sites.  Quite an amazing little package actually.  I will include a screen shot of what they call the application menu.  The apps listed a just a few of the applications that are available.  All that from a spot where you have your photos stored already.  They’ve made quite a few changes to PhotoBucket that I’d missed till today.

Using one of those apps I created this slideshow which is the ‘Ultimate Way to View MySpace Gardens’!

3 Comments»

  LOTGK wrote @

Yes, I like photobucket, its a shame its not as popular as flickr.

  vandamonium wrote @

I have accounts with Flickr, PhotoBucket and ImageShack. Each one has it’s own particular traits and they each come in handy for different applications. I am finding myself headed more towards PhotoBucket and ImageShack lately. How’s the weather up your way? It’s wonderful here. Have a great day.

  Versie Alavi wrote @

Thank you for every other wonderful post. The place else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.


Leave a Reply

