Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

Where have I been?


I have been without a power cord for my computer for quite awhile now, but I got a new one.  I have also been feeling pretty bad lately, most of you don’t know but I have Hep C and Lupus.  The lupus was in remission for over a year and half but is now back and my body feels like crap.  I still make myself get up at one point in the day or another and take DeeOhGee for a walk, I’d like to say that it helps but I”m not sure, it”s getting harder and harder to get around.  I do have a doctor appt. on the 26th of this month with a new Infectious Disease doctor and there may be a new treatment they are gonna try on me.  Hope it works this time. Anyway……. I’m back with not much else to do but this.  Have a great weekend, hope it’s cool where ever you are.  It is miserable here.  Post at you later….

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

