Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.

What does the Future Bring?


I saw my new liver doctor down at the VA Clinic in Harlingen, TX., on Tuesday and will be seeing the Lupus doctor soon.  They are going to work together to come up with a treatment plan, in the meantime my daughter (oldest is buying a new home) and my other daughter wants to rent the oldest daughters existing home and have me move up there so they can all take care of me…. I am giving it some serious thought.  It would be great to be around family while doing treatment that makes you really feel like crap…. I did it before, and DeeOhGee was there for me but he’s older now and I don’t know how he will handle all that shit the second time around! I know I’m not looking forward to it.  This is my yearly medical update for anyone who cares.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

