Vandamonium’s Weblog

No matter where you go, there you are.


Very nice, I myself have never aspired to be a writer. Hated it in school and didn’t care for it during my time in the Marine Corps. However at times it was a necessity and I forced myself to learn some of the basics. Grammar and punctuation being my weak point, I would run the words I had written through a grammar checker and polished the rough edges. My 5th grade teacher Mr. Beard compelled me to learn spelling by keeping those with two demerits inside writing spelling words during recess. I am now a pretty good speller, for being a demerit catching fool. with that said, I enjoyed your post and envy those who take up the pen or word processor to write the books I so enjoy reading, also those who write interesting posts in the number of blogs that I find myself reading. I enjoyed your words very much and thank you for taking the time to write them. Good luck to you in all your endeavors.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

